so dad and i noticed that everyone here is gorgeous. i might have to move soon.
we´re going to chill out here for a day and then go exploring. we are the only americans in the whole hotel, and my spanish, which is non existent, is only made worse by their lack of english. a lot of hand gestures are being used. i was told that my pronunciation is excellent, too bad my vocabulary sucks.
we are headed to the market (SuperMAXI!)later today so we can load up on fruits and
veggies since we have an apartment with a full kitchen but only stocked with what would be akin to camping supplies, we´ll see what we can cook up.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment